Search in

Home News B N Prahalad

Read more interesting news from around the globe with Indianmoney App

Google Play
News Image

Jayanagar Election: Congress Continues to Lead

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 10:52 AM

The Congress is leading the BJP by a margin of over 7,300 votes after the first two hours of counting of votes for the Jayanagar Assembly constituency in Karnataka. While Congress candidate Sowmya Reddy has managed to secure 27,195 votes till 10 am, BJP's B N Prahlad is trailing with 19,873 votes. 55% polling was recorded in the Jayangar Assembly constituency on June 11.