Search in

Home News BJP List Of Candidates

Read more interesting news from around the globe with Indianmoney App

Google Play
News Image

Three former Congress leaders figure in BJP list from Karnataka

Friday, March 22, 2019, 7:50 AM

Recent entrant and Congress rebel law maker Umesh Jadhav will take on Congress-leader in LS Mallikarjun Kharge from Gulbarga as BJP announced its list of 21-candidates for two-phased LS-polls in state. Two other new-entrants from Congress A Manju, a former MLA, and his party-colleague Devendrappa, both of whom joined the BJP recently, have been rewarded with tickets to contest from Hassan and Bellary, respectively.