Search in

Home News Hari Nagar Election Results 2020 Live Updates AAP39s Raj Kumari Dhillon Leading

Read more interesting news from around the globe with Indianmoney App

Google Play
News Image

Hari Nagar Election Results 2020 Live Updates: AAP's Raj Kumari Dhillon leading

Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 1:49 PM

Hari Nagar is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in West Delhi region and West district of Delhi and falls under the South Delhi Municipal Corporation. It shares inter-state border with no other state. Hari Nagar is part of 6. West Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. This General Assembly constituency has an estimated Scheduled Caste population of 7.6%.