alexa Missed Call Number

What is your Credit Score? Get FREE Credit Score in 1 Minute!

Get Start Now!
Home News Kamala Devi

Read more interesting news from around the globe with Indianmoney App

Google Play
News Image

Sunil Chhetri wins 2017 AIFF player of the year

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 7:52 PM

Inspirational captain, Sunil Chhetri was named as 2017 All India Football Federation (AIFF) Player of the Year by the national body here. Chhetri recently became the second Indian footballer to play 100 international games after Baichung Bhutia. While Chhetri was declared the 2017 AIFF Player of the Year in the men's category, Kamala Devi has adjudged the 2017 AIFF woman Player of the Year.