Search in

Home News MDMK Vaiko

Read more interesting news from around the globe with Indianmoney App

Google Play
News Image

MDMK Founder Vaiko, Four Lawmakers Take Oath As Rajya Sabha Members

Friday, July 26, 2019, 8:16 AM

MDMK founder Vaiko and four other newly elected Rajya Sabha lawmakers took oath as members of the Upper-House. Vaiko, PMK leader Anbumani Ramadoss and two-candidates each from the AIADMK and the DMK were elected unopposed as Rajya-Sabha members from Tamil Nadu earlier this month. When the House met for the day, Chairman M Venkaiah Naidu called for oath or affirmation of the new members.

What is your Credit Score? Get FREE Credit Score in 1 Minute!

Get Start Now!
Get It now!

This is to inform that Suvision Holdings Pvt Ltd ("") do not charge any fees/security deposit/advances towards outsourcing any of its activities. All stake holders are cautioned against any such fraud.