alexa
Indianmoney.com Missed Call Number

What is your Credit Score? Get FREE Credit Score in 1 Minute!

Get Start Now!
 
Home News Train tickets

Read more interesting news from around the globe with Indianmoney App

Google Play
 
News Image

To quell unrest, France's Macron speeds up tax cuts but vows no U-turn

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 8:06 AM

France's President Emmanuel Macron announced wage rises for the poorest workers and tax cuts for pensioners in further concessions meant to defuse weeks of often violent protests that have challenged his authority. In his first national address following France's worst unrest for years, Macron sought to restore calm and struck a-humble tone after accusations his governing style and economic policies were fracturing the country.
News Image

China's Huawei executive bail hearing adjourned to Tuesday

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 8:04 AM

A Canadian provincial court on Monday adjourned without deciding the fate of a top executive of Huawei Technologies Co Ltd after she appeared in a Vancouver court in relation to an extradition case following her arrest at the request of the United States. The hearing will resume on Tuesday 10:00 a.m. PST (1 p.m. EDT/ 1800 GMT), the judge said.
News Image

Telangana Election Result 2018 LIVE: Will KCR's gamble pay off?

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 8:02 AM

Telangana assembly election results will be declared on Tuesday. Counting of votes in Telangana takes place with Election Commission making elaborate security arrangements at all counting centres. Exit polls predicted a win for KCR's TRS in Telangana. Other parties in contention are the Congress-TDP alliance, AIMIM and the BJP. A party or a coalition needs to win 60 seats in the 119-member Telangana assembly.

What is your Credit Score? Get FREE Credit Score in 1 Minute!

Get Start Now!
CIBIL Meter
Get It now!