alexa
Indianmoney.com Missed Call Number

What is your Credit Score? Get FREE Credit Score in 1 Minute!

Get Start Now!
 
Home News US Foreign Corrupt Practices Act Prohibits

Read more interesting news from around the globe with Indianmoney App

Google Play
 
News Image

China's Huawei executive bail hearing adjourned to Tuesday

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 8:04 AM

A Canadian provincial court on Monday adjourned without deciding the fate of a top executive of Huawei Technologies Co Ltd after she appeared in a Vancouver court in relation to an extradition case following her arrest at the request of the United States. The hearing will resume on Tuesday 10:00 a.m. PST (1 p.m. EDT/ 1800 GMT), the judge said.
News Image

Telangana Election Result 2018 LIVE: Will KCR's gamble pay off?

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 8:02 AM

Telangana assembly election results will be declared on Tuesday. Counting of votes in Telangana takes place with Election Commission making elaborate security arrangements at all counting centres. Exit polls predicted a win for KCR's TRS in Telangana. Other parties in contention are the Congress-TDP alliance, AIMIM and the BJP. A party or a coalition needs to win 60 seats in the 119-member Telangana assembly.
News Image

Separatist shutdown affects life in Srinagar

Monday, December 10, 2018, 8:20 PM

Life in Srinagar has been affected by a shutdown called by separatists on Monday. It has also affected some other areas in the Kashmir valley. The shutdown was called by Joint Resistance Leadership (JRL) which is a separatist conglomerate headed by Syed Ali Geelani, Mirwaiz Umer Farooq and Muhammad Yasin Malik. It was to highlight alleged human rights violations by the security forces.

What is your Credit Score? Get FREE Credit Score in 1 Minute!

Get Start Now!
CIBIL Meter
Get It now!